NEWS
    NEWS Your current location:HOME > NEWS >

    What is the situation of cracking of inner and outer rubber layer in hydraulic h



    If there is a relatively large failure of the hydraulic hose, it may lead to the failure of the whole hose, such as oil leakage or bursting of the sand holes in the tube body, etc. Under these circumstances, it can not be repaired, but a new hose has to be replaced. If the following situation occurs in the inner and outer rubber layers, the relevant maintenance personnel should also consider replacing the rubber hose as soon as possible.
     
    1. Crack of outer glue layer. Construction machinery constructed outdoors suffers from aging and deterioration of the outer rubber layer of rubber hose due to the exposure to sunshine and rain. As long as slight bending occurs in the use of rubber hose, tiny cracks will occur. Over time, the outer rubber layer of rubber hose will crack.
     
    2. Inner glue layer cracks. The cracking of rubber layer in hydraulic hose is usually caused by hardening of inner rubber layer, which is directly caused by the failure of plasticizer in inner rubber layer. There are three reasons for the failure of the plasticizer in the inner rubber layer, one is that the oil in the rubber tube is overheated, resulting in the release of the plasticizer from the inner rubber layer; the other is that when the oil flows through the hydraulic cylinder, valve and other components of the system, it will decompose because of the large pressure drop, and the decomposed product will react with the plasticizer. Thirdly, the hydraulic oil used is incompatible with the material of the rubber layer in the rubber tube and reacts with the plasticizer.
     
    The failure of inner rubber layer of hydraulic hose is not easy to detect, so we need to strengthen the maintenance, regular maintenance is very necessary. If the inner rubber layer cracks, it may be caused by too hot oil, or it may be due to the mutual exclusion of hydraulic oil and inner rubber layer materials, regardless of which, we need to pay attention to avoid accidents.

    Recommended products

新闻资讯
    新闻资讯 您当前的位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 >

    液压胶管内外胶层龟裂是何情况



    液压胶管
    如果出现比较大的故障,可能会导致整个胶管失效,比如管体砂眼开始漏油或者发生爆裂等等,这些情况下已经不能维修,而要重新更换新的胶管了。如果内、外胶层也出现下面这种情况,相关维护人员也要尽快考虑更换胶管。
      1、外胶层龟裂。在室外施工的工程机械,由于承受日晒雨淋,其胶管外胶层不断老化变质。胶管在使用中只要发生轻微弯曲,就会产生微小裂纹,久之胶管外胶层即会龟裂。
      2、内胶层龟裂。液压胶管内胶层龟裂一般为内胶层变硬所致,其直接原因是内胶层中的增塑剂失效。内胶层增塑剂失效的原因有三点,一是由于胶管内油液过热,造成增塑剂从内胶层析出;二是油液流经系统中的液压缸、阀等元件时因压降较大而发生分解,分解后的产物与增塑剂发生化学反应。三是采用的液压油与胶管内胶层材质不兼容,与增塑剂发生了化学反应。
      液压胶管的内胶层故障我们一般不容易察觉,因此需要大家加强维护,定期的检修非常有必要。如果内胶层龟裂的话,可能是油液太热导致,也可能是液压油和内胶层的材料互相排斥的缘故,无论是哪种,都需要大家注意,避免意外事故的发生。

    推荐产品