NEWS
    NEWS Your current location:HOME > NEWS >

    Generator Start-up Failure of Doushan Vehicle Pipeline



    Many chemical equipment and mechanical facilities have very precise design, and the operation needs to be strictly in accordance with the process. The pipeline of Doosan whole truck refers to a kind of pipeline in the hydraulic system. Its design plays an important role in the transmission of fluid in the whole Doosan whole truck. Compared with the pipeline, its system arrangement is more reasonable. But if we don't pay attention to the usual maintenance, it will probably break down. So how do we deal with the pneumatic fault of its generator?
     
    1. It is forbidden to change engine oil or fuel oil on time. In winter, it is difficult for the engine to start if the oil and fuel with low viscosity are not changed in time.
     
    2. It is forbidden to start fire at the oil pan and intake pipe. In order to prevent fire, gentle fire and coal fire are used to bake the oil pan of the engine at a certain distance. Meanwhile, the crankshaft is rotated slowly so that the oil is uniformly heated and lubricated in all parts. If ignited at the intake pipe of the engine, the ash and hard debris produced by combustion will be sucked into the cylinder, resulting in inadequate closure of the intake and exhaust valves and accelerating the wear and tear of the cylinder.
     
    3. It is forbidden to start without coolant or boiling water. When the engine starts and coolant is added, the hot cylinder liner, cylinder head and other important parts will burst or deform because of sudden cold; if the boiling water at lOO (?) is added to the cold body, the cylinder head and body will also be cracked, which should be added when the coolant temperature drops to 60-70 (?)
     
    4. No pulling start. When the engine is pulled to start under the condition of oil viscosity, the wear and tear between the moving parts will be aggravated, thus the service life of the locomotive will be reduced.
     
    5. It is forbidden to inject gasoline directly into the intake pipe. The ignition point of gasoline is lower than that of diesel, which burns first. Therefore, the direct injection of gasoline into the intake pipe will make the engine work roughly and produce a strong knocking phenomenon. In serious cases, engine reversal can also occur.
     
    The pipeline of Doushan Vehicle is fixed, but the pressure on different parts of the pipeline is different, so we should be careful when using it. We should not neglect the aerodynamic faults of the engine. We must treat them carefully. We should also take time to clean and maintain it regularly, and carefully check whether its components are in normal condition before each use. Only in this way can it be guaranteed to work for us permanently.

    Recommended products

新闻资讯
    新闻资讯 您当前的位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 >

    斗山全车管路之发电机启动故障篇


    很多化工设备和机械设施都有非常精密设计,操作需要严格按照流程,斗山全车管路指的就是液压系统里面的一种管道,它的设计就在整个斗山全车中起到传输流体的重要作用,和管道相比,它的系统安排更加合理。不过如果我们不注意平时的维护,它很可能出现故障。那么它的发电机气动的故障我们该如何处理呢?

      1、禁止不按期换用机油、燃油。在冬季,如果不及时换用粘度低的机油和燃油,发动机就很难起动。
      2、禁止火烤油底壳和进气管处引火起动。为防止发生火灾,应用文火、煤火在一定距离外烘烤发动机的油底壳,同时慢慢转动曲轴,让机油均匀受热,使各部位都得到润滑。若在发动机进气管处引火起动,会使物质燃烧产生的灰烬及硬杂物吸进气缸,造成进、排气门关闭不严而加快气缸的磨损。
      3、禁止无冷却液或加入沸水起动。发动机起动后再加冷却液,会使炽热的缸套、缸盖等重要部件因骤然遇冷而炸裂或变形;向冰冷的机体内骤加lOO℃的开水,同样会激裂缸盖和机体,应待冷却液温度降至60~70℃时再加入。
      4、禁止拉车起动。发动机在冷车机油粘度的情况下拉车起动,会加剧各运动件之间的磨损,从而降低机车的使用寿命。
      5、禁止直接将汽油灌入进气管。汽油的燃点较柴油低,比柴油先燃烧。因此直接将汽油灌入进气管,会使发动机工作粗暴而产生强烈的敲缸现象,严重时还可发生发动机反转。
      斗山全车管路的管子是固定的,但是它的不同部位所承受的压力是不一样的,因此我们在使用的时候要当心,对发动机气动方面的故障不能轻视,一定要慎重对待。还要经常抽出时间来清洁、维护,每次使用之前仔细检查它的各个部件是否处于正常状态。只有这样才能保证它持久地为我们工作。

    推荐产品